1.Vorsitzender/Präsident
Jochen Temme
Barthstraße 5
33330 Gütersloh
Telefon: 05241-35718

j.temme@tischlerei-temme.de
2.Vorsitzender + Surflehrer
Thomas Sielemann
Am Hüttenbrink 11
33334 Gütersloh
Telefon: 05241-17 99 999

thomas.sielemann@gmx.de
Kassenwart
Andreas Großegesse
In der Worth 61
33334 Gütersloh
Telefon: 05241 - 403640

agros1@t-online.de
Sportwart Surfen
Ralf Lütkebohle
Drostenweg 14
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Telefon: 05242-56328

rluetke@web.de
Sportwart Segeln
Klaus Wolfrom
Schledebrückstr.3
33332 Gütersloh
Telefon: 05241-51865
alpha6x@freenet.de
Pressewart
Richard Smith
Drosselweg 7
33415 Verl
Telefon: 0173-2901273

r.smith7@web.de
Schriftführer
Stephan Wörmer
Angenetestr. 15
33332 Gütersloh
Telefon: 05241-9610591

woermer@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Winfried Kuper
Bartscherstr. 18
33397 Rietberg
Telefon: 05244-8843

winfried.kuper@t-online.de
 
Ehrenmitglied
Friedhelm Freitag Eberhard-Unkraut-Str. 95 33397 Rietberg Telefon: 05244-77541

friedhelm.freitag@versanet.de

 

Ehrenmitglied
Norbert Weigelt
Ahornalle 62
33330 Gütersloh
Telefon: 05241-340350

norbert.weigelt@web.de